The Panasonic Fashion Festival Season 9

The Manila Fashion Festival is a bi-annual event that celebrates the creativity of local and international fashion designers. Spearheaded by Artpersonas and CEO Ronnie Cruz, the Manila Fashion festival has been inspiring fashion enthusiasts since 2014. Now on its ninth season, the event was held at the Marquee Tent, Edsa Shangrila Hotel from 16th – 19th of October.

Here’s the list of the fashion designers who showcased their exquisite creations:

Day 1
Jaz Cerezo, Rob Ortega, Steph Tan, Chris Nick, Mark Tamayo, Veejay Floresca, Dak Bonite, Bessie Besana, Cheetah Rivera, Lucia Josephine and Jun Escario.

Day 2
Chris Diaz, Renan Pascon, Wilbur Lang, Kelvin Morales, Juan Paolo, KC Pusing, Kaye Morales, Patrick Lazol, Reynier Abello and Yong Davalos.

Day 3
Dexter Alazas, Kwak Hyun Joo, Michael Sta. Maria, Dodjie Batu, Bamba Limon, Egay Ayag, Aztec Barba, Edgar Buyan, Emi-Alexander Englis, Windel Mira and Benjie Panizales.

Day 4
Junca Hair Show, Arin, Teofila, John Magsaysay, Miyama Uno, Ministry of Silk, Protacio, Marichu Tan, OJ Hofer and Philipp Tampus.

Missed the event? Watch it here:

My OOTD during the event

Please don’t forget subscribe and follow me on:

Post a Comment